Paradoxes Sunday School Class

Free Viewers for Slides
PowerPoint File PowerPoint Viewer
PDF File Adobe Reader
PowerPoint File Microsoft Compatibility Pack
(Office 2003)

Download All MP3s (~6.2 GB)

Paradoxes Class 2016 MP3 Audio Recordings with Dr. Hugh Ross

Download All MP3s (~6.2 GB)

2016

July
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, July 18, 2016 1:45:04 24.0 MB Travis Campbell, Ph.D. RTB Los Angeles Chapter Meeting
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:05:49 15.0 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:01:52 14.1 MB Ross Hoagland Does your God Astound You?
Sunday, July 3, 2016 1:06:22 15.1 MB Mark Durham Exoplanets Handout
June
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, June 27, 2016 2:05:46 28.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:52:44 25.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:11:26 16.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
May
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, May 29, 2016 50:33 11.5 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 22, 2016 56:43 12.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:04:09 14.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 8, 2016 1:02:35 14.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Sunday, May 1, 2016 1:09:05 15.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
April
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:07:20 15.4 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
March
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, March 13, 2016 1:07:47 15.5 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
February
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:15:49 17.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D.
Monday, February 22, 2016 34:36 7.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:33:02 21.2 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:05:50 15.0 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Gravity wave detection, Ecclesiastes 4
Sunday, February 7, 2016 1:08:18 15.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Exoplanets, Ecclesiastes 4
January
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:08:19 15.6 MB Dave Sargent Prophecies of Jesus Christ (Slides)
Sunday, January 24, 2016 1:11:41 16.4 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Chimpanzees and gut microbiome, Planet 9, Ecclesiastes 3
Sunday, January 17, 2016 No Class Teaching
Sunday, January 10, 2016 52:35 12.0 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Theory of relativity, gravitational lenses, young earth light travel time
Sunday, January 3, 2016 1:09:19 15.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Mastodons, Ecclesiastes 3

Additional Paradoxes recordings are available:

  1. Baptism In the Holy Spirit*
  2. Daniel's Appeals*
  3. The Death Penalty*
  4. End Times Prophecy*
  5. Free Will, Predestination, Eternal Security and the Decision Making Process
  6. Gifts of the Holy Spirit*
  7. How The Bible Came To Us
  8. Israel: a Modern Miracle* (contained in ‘End Times Prophecy’ above)
  9. Muslim Awareness Seminar
  10. Our Founding Fathers & Religion
  11. Prophecy and the Soviet Union
  12. Revelation*
    *by Hugh Ross

Contact:

Dan Cuevas
Media Ministry Coordinator
Sierra Madre Congregational Church
170 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
626-355-3566 x324
Audio Recordings Request Form

Warning: None of the PowerPoint presentations may be republished or any of the images within them sold, transferred, or used outside of the Reasonable Use privilege without acquiring copyrights from the original sources. The presence of images on this site is not a license to redistribute them.