Paradoxes Sunday School Class

Free Viewers for Slides
PowerPoint File PowerPoint Viewer
PDF File Adobe Reader
PowerPoint File Microsoft Compatibility Pack
(Office 2003)

Download All MP3s (~6.2 GB)

Paradoxes Class 2015 MP3 Audio Recordings with Dr. Hugh Ross

Download All MP3s (~5.2 GB)

2015

April
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, April 26, 2015 50:03 11.4 MB Ross Hoagland Twenty Reasons Our Churches and Believers Are Less Evangelistic Today (Handout)
Sunday, April 19, 2015 58:09 13.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Proverbs 30, oxytocin and bonding between humans and dogs
Sunday, April 12, 2015 58:09 13.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Migration of early modern humans, Proverbs 30 (Slides)
Sunday, April 5, 2015 No class Happy Easter
March
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, March 29, 2015 59:15 13.5 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Origin of life update, outreaches, Proverbs 30, courtship
Sunday, March 22, 2015 56:27 12.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Outreaches, myopia epidemic, Proverbs 30
Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:13:10 16.7 MB Ross Hoagland Evangelize? What's That? (Fifteen Reasons Our Churches Are Less Evangelistic Today)
Sunday, March 8, 2015 1:13:10 16.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Proverbs 30, Menopause in Orcas
Monday, March 2, 2015 1:57:32 26.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D., Ross Hoagland Skeptics Forum (Putting Creation to the Test Video)
Sunday, March 1, 2015 57:11 13.0 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D., Ross Hoagland Skeptics Forum (Putting Creation to the Test Video)
February
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:08:34 15.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. AMP Conference report, the next coming ice age? (Slides)
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:11:02 16.2 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Have scientists disproved the Big Bang? (Ali and Das article), Proverbs 8
Sunday, February 8, 2015 1:04:53 14.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Outreach events, Proverbs 8 (Slides)
Sunday, February 1, 2015 No recording Mark Durham Origins of Humans & Hominids (Slides, Handout)
January
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, January 25, 2015 59:59/td> 13.7 MB Ross Hoagland Doing Our Faith (Slides, Handout)
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:05:42 15.0 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. The gospel through the Bible (Slides)
Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:04:53 14.8 MB Ross Hoagland Churchless, Part 2 (Slides, Handout)
Sunday, January 4, 2015 1:09:19 15.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Fulfilling the great commission (Slides)

Additional Paradoxes recordings are available:

  1. Baptism In the Holy Spirit*
  2. Daniel's Appeals*
  3. The Death Penalty*
  4. End Times Prophecy*
  5. Free Will, Predestination, Eternal Security and the  Decision Making Process
  6. Gifts of the Holy Spirit*
  7. How The Bible Came To Us
  8. Israel: a Modern Miracle* (contained in ‘End Times Prophecy’ above)
  9. Muslim Awareness Seminar
  10. Our Founding Fathers & Religion
  11. Prophecy and the Soviet Union
  12. Revelation*
    *by Hugh Ross

Contact:

Susan Haller
Media Ministry Coordinator
Sierra Madre Congregational Church
170 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA  91024
626-355-3566  x324
Audio Recordings Request Form